Meet our management team

Mr. Saibaba Vutukuri
Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Rajendra Kumar Parakh
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Ivan Saha
BU Head- Manufacturing & CTO
Mr. Venkataramana Muvvala
Head- EPC and O&M
Ms. Neha Agrawal
Head- Corporate Strategy
Mr. Amit Gupta
Director - Legal and Corporate Affairs
Mr. Ravindra Anil Vaidya
Vice President- Global Markets
Mr. Ravindra Kumar Goyal
Head - Commercial & SCM, Finance
Ms. Sweta Sultania
Head- Corporate Finance
Mr. Jay Sharma
Country Managing Director- Americas
Mr. Abhijit Chatterjee
Head - Information Technology & Application
Mr. Sudip Chatterjee
Head - CS & Compliance
Sign up for our newsletter

Get all the latest updates and news

Call us 9007018200 Get in touch Locate dealer Solar calculator

By continuing to further navigate this site, you accept the use of cookies (and data). Find out more about the cookies used on our site here

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.