Meet our board members

Vikram Solar is spearheaded by agile leaders, who are united by the vision of actively revolutionizing energy needs everywhere on earth. A balanced synthesis of young and experienced, dynamic and traditional, international as well as locals, our team has wide-ranging experience in international as well as Indian solar energy sector.

Shri H.K. Chaudhary
Chairman, Vikram Group
Mr. Gyanesh Chaudhary
Vice Chairman and Managing Director
Mr. J. P. Dua
Independent Director
Mr. Vikram Swarup
Independent Director
Independent Director
Mr. K.K. Maskara
Whole-Time Director and Director- Commercials
Ms. Neha Agrawal
Whole-time Director
Sign up for our newsletter

Get all the latest updates and news

Call us 9007018200 9007018200 Get in touch Locate dealer Solar calculator

By continuing to further navigate this site, you accept the use of cookies (and data). Find out more about the cookies used on our site here

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.